Hi Comrades I Guess I am back :D

Its been awhile since I have blog posted, or well posted on my blog.
I have been working part-time job to cover my expenses of my DD Yuki’s Head.
I have sent her for Shipping from JapanAuctionCentre and she currently in the Osaka Perfecture EMS branch.
Hope they sent her flying to me soon 😀
Now I really understand what it meant by “Great thing Comes from the sky”.

Ok, Enough of the Irony. Today I will bringing you guys several images of my
collection previous taken from my horrible Iphone 3G camera. Well at least for this case it will be taken with [ OLYMPUS FE-210 w/ 7.1 Megapixels ].
Well its far more passable than Iphone camera of course.
Here are some images of my Nendoroids. I will do some on my Figmas and other stuff later in the evening since my Nendo Mio Arrived not long ago.
Well enjoy.! And by the way if any of you spotted or will to seller your Nendo Ritsu to me remember to leave a comment!!

I find K-On Nendoroids Stand Extremely Appealing 😀
The Following Images from here on will not be relevance to Nendoroids*

I really love how much Alter put Details at 1st Class, Just look at the Guitar Nylon Strings Just Genius!

-My Sincere Apologies if these pictures looks unappealing, It was getting a little late as I was photographing so the sun got rather Yellowish-

About Akiyo Jiro

Final Year Student @ Ngee Ann Polytechnic. Pursuing a Diploma in Electronics and Computer Engineering. Hobbies : Anime, Manga, ACG, Dollfies.

Posted on 17/10/2010, in Blog Info. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

