Moody Monday

As usual, Monday Blues. Had to wake up early as 8.30am to get ready for school. ( I am a heavy sleeper ) Okie so today lets talk about several issues at hand.
DD Morikawa Yuki head and eyes are once again available on JYA after the one I snagged away at 50,000 Yen burning my pocket to a hellish state. Now its sold at 55,000 Yen. I think maybe I caused the inflation but anyways. I never had a single moment of regret after I press that BIN button. Ok so any of you with a mental illness like me want to get Yuki Head + Eye for 55,000 Yen proceed to http://page8.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/h147045312.
Anyone who is wondering if I only surf the net all day, nope I dont. I play game like Pangya, Osu, I think thats pretty much all.
Watched Ore no Imouto Episode 5 just a few minutes ago. I can say this brother is a very loving one, he go to great lengths to help his little sister. A very commendable character story. I did not take any screen shots since I do not want to be spoiler or anything but all in all up to this point it is interesting enough.
Ok thats pretty much all for today and as usual a reward for you listen to me blabbering.

Wallpaper of the Day
1/11/2010

About Akiyo Jiro

Final Year Student @ Ngee Ann Polytechnic. Pursuing a Diploma in Electronics and Computer Engineering. Hobbies : Anime, Manga, ACG, Dollfies.

Posted on 01/11/2010, in Blog Info, Dollfie Dream. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

