Jesus crisis Oh My GOD!

Haha lets all get a laugh at the title if you get what I mean. Recently MM! just released its 2nd Opening for those people who can recognize it. Its now actually Heaven Version instead of the 1st Opening Hell Version. And in the lyrics I took especial notice of “Jesus Crisis Oh My God” cause it sound amusing XD. Well anyways. Watch Ore no imouto ga konna ni wake ga nai episode 6 today. I think I am in LOVE well I always have high hopes for Tamura Manami.
Well this episode have her attack! and I am in jelly form since I melted.
Having some problems typing this blog entry. Well Satomi Sato played a big part as her CV ( Character Voice ). Huge difference from her role as Tainaka Ritsu in K-On. But! she did a very good job well as least it was good enough to melt me.
Well here are some spoiler screenshots. Enjoy.
*Pardon me for the Manami flood XD.
And yeap I did a fanlineart. Thats what I call it.
Fanart + Lineart = FanLineart.
For Misaka Mikoto.

As usual you can download the line art over “here”
Just remember to send me a copy when you are done CGing it or Improving or whatever.

Wallpaper of the Day
8/11/2010
To Special surprise today’s Wallpaper of the Day comes with a small freebie.

About Akiyo Jiro

Final Year Student @ Ngee Ann Polytechnic. Pursuing a Diploma in Electronics and Computer Engineering. Hobbies : Anime, Manga, ACG, Dollfies.

Posted on 08/11/2010, in Blog Info. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

