New Content.

Ok today guys I though about it for sometime during my “Boring lectures”. I though of instead me giving links and images randomly. I shall actually give it a section. Like me giving Wallpaper of the Day section. Something like that.
This will be probably how my blog will go. 1st I will be talking about what actually mattered to me in the anime scene today or either wise a review.
2nd I will go with Featured Dollfie post of the day, or rather should I say a dollfie related post I’d like to share with you guys.
3rd I will go on and share several links from figure.fm which I find rather interesting and fun to read.
4th it will be wallpaper of the day as usual.
Then shall we move on.

Yesterday, after I posted my blog entry. I went ahead and finish the project I was translating. Read up my previous days entry for more info. I had this spur of the moment to do this review on

“Hyakka Ryouran Samurai Girls” or in Japanese “百花繚乱 サムライガールズ”
Synopsis : The story takes place in Japan in the early 21st century, in an alternate reality where the Tokugawa Shogunate has remained in power. In this reality, student councils are tasked with oppressing schools. Yagyuu Muneakira is a high school student who rebels against his student council with the help of girls who’ve had the names of famous samurai heroes passed on to them.

I am not going to too in-depth about the story. Rather this time I am doing about the Cast.

Sanada, Yukimura Character Voice by : Kugimiya, Rie
Tokugawa, Sen Character Voice by : Kotobuki, Minako
Yagyuu, Jubei Character Voice by : Yuuki, Aoi
Gotou, Matabei Character Voice by : Kobayashi, Yuu
Hanzou, Hattori Character Voice by : Gotou, Saori
Naoe, Kanetsugu Character Voice by : Toyosaki, Aki
Review Images all taken from :
http://myanimelist.net/anime/8277/Hyakka_Ryouran:_Samurai_Girls/characters

Featured Doll post : Pink Christmas

Miu of stars has always awe me by the Very adorably cute Sakuno-chan >w<!
Read the whole post over at the blog using the Link above. Below are some preview images.

Featured Figure.fm Posts of today :

Wallpaper of the Day
19/11/2010

About Akiyo Jiro

Final Year Student @ Ngee Ann Polytechnic. Pursuing a Diploma in Electronics and Computer Engineering. Hobbies : Anime, Manga, ACG, Dollfies.

Posted on 19/11/2010, in Blog Info, Dollfie Dream. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Haha , gambateh on your blog…If I free I will come visit or u may keep post on my fb.
    The doll this time on your post are very nice eh ,cute…:p

Leave a Reply

