For you readers out there

I remembered how Immature I was when I was younger. Make blogs and though people will follow reading even when I post only when I feel like it. Now I know it takes constant effort and amount of determination to maintain a blog. I got really awesome comment from you readers that my blog looks really nice and cool. It makes me feel real good since I know the hours and hours I spent design the blog and gathering the information was worthwhile. I would like to say Thank You and love you lots! I get around 50 ~ 70 Views per day right now.
Announcement:
Well lets move on. I added once again another tracking site to my track list which will now consist of. Alter, GSC, Kotobukiya. As for per-order links I will be linking you guys to Either Hobby Search or Otacute, or even both. Thats all the announcement for today.

Topic:
What I am talking to you about today well, It will be offending to some individuals but maybe some love it as well. I am of course one of the seconds. Its the internet “Rule 63”, I have been talking about it over at Facebook with several of my comrades. But anyways, for you guys who did not know. Rule 63 is “For any given male character, there is a female version of that character.” Thank you Urban Dictionary.

From what I have and current knowledge of. Kyonko ( Kyon from Melancholy of Suzumiya Haruhi ).
Holds the crown of the Queen of Rule #63. I will reconfirm that after some research.

After I was awestruck by this, I went ahead and do a search on Archerko ( The Rule #63 counterpart of “Archer” from Fate/Stay Night ).
And its was another awesome sight.


I really enjoy Rule #63 and maybe you will too.

I don’t really like the topic title of this but well. I will have to fit.
Featured Dollfie of the Day: Concerning Mashiro
Well I wouldn’t say much, Press the link above to visit him.
Enjoy the preview photos and once again, go visit him.

Interesting Posts on Figure.fm:

Wallpaper of the Day:
20/11/2010
If you were wondering why Misaka’s face is like this. Check it out below.

Kuroko : Ahhh…… Onee-sama….. ~~~~~ :3

Wallpapers for Reader Remy who requested it to me at Facebook :

About Akiyo Jiro

Final Year Student @ Ngee Ann Polytechnic. Pursuing a Diploma in Electronics and Computer Engineering. Hobbies : Anime, Manga, ACG, Dollfies.

Posted on 20/11/2010, in Blog Info, Dollfie Dream. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

