Apologies.

First I want to apologise for yesterday. I am Sorry. I was too caught up playing Assasin Creed 2 since I was only 3 Gylph away from completing “Subject 16” memories, that it got me strayed. Anyways I will go ahead with todays items and stuffs intro… Dollfie… Wallpaper, well just the usual. Enjoy yourself while reading.

Actually there are no Figure goods newly on the market today so, I will just intro something else. I am sure Remy will be very happy to know about this but its something awhile back so he might know already. So let me fill you guys in.

Black Rock Shooter The Game

Black rock shooter actually started from a Illustration of Hatsune Miku. Which made it out so well it got its own anime adaption now even the Game arrives. Lets not bore you with words. Do your job images.





All images are creditted to Danny Choo

フェイト・テスタロッサ -PHANTOM MINDS- ( Fate.Testarossa )

Alter had this on their site today for some reason must be to tell you that its to release very soon. If you failed to capture the pre-order of the figure. Better Camp the site here.

Dollfie of the day : New sister, new family member
Aint Natsuki just adorable, she was one of those Girls which I sought aside from Mashiro and Yuki.

Wallpaper of the Day :
5/12/2010

About Akiyo Jiro

Final Year Student @ Ngee Ann Polytechnic. Pursuing a Diploma in Electronics and Computer Engineering. Hobbies : Anime, Manga, ACG, Dollfies.

Posted on 05/12/2010, in Blog Info, Dollfie Dream. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

