I AM BACK!


Whaddup guys! I am back. After a long session of common tests, well its isint really that long. Just one week. Ok I am going to fill you in the pass week releases and stuff. I will not be giving a full list but things that I feel that some be notable. Today is also a Dollfie special. For Dollfie featured only. Awesome? Up to you.

Notetable releases

Like I have mentioned. Dollfie Special.~
Link: Small doll meet

Link: DD Saber Lily〜純白騎士姫降臨〜 セイバーリリィ

The fact that Saber Lily has a similar head mold as Morikawa Yuki, as they are mold by the hands of the same creator.
Give me high hopes for her. But after seeing all this, I wanna adopt her. OMGG!!!!!!!! MOE~~!!!!

Wallpaper of the Day
18/12/2010:

About Akiyo Jiro

Final Year Student @ Ngee Ann Polytechnic. Pursuing a Diploma in Electronics and Computer Engineering. Hobbies : Anime, Manga, ACG, Dollfies.

Posted on 18/12/2010, in Blog Info, Dollfie Dream. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

