Mirai Fanart.!


Woke up in the morning feel the worst terrible, HEADACHE argh. Took some medicine had no mood to play COD6 like I usually do, since it really use alot of my Sense of Sight and Hearing it gave me even worst headache while playing it. Needed to stop. Went ahead and do a Mirai Fanart, well its only the Lineart since I am still no where good with coloring, hopefully someone would be so kind in Figure.fm to offer to color it for me. Well its will be shown later. Ja Jan~. Thats all so enjoy the daily materials I provide.

___________________________________________________________________________________________
Dollfie of the Day : New Year’s Day
AnthonyWang’s Blog
Do visit the Link above to check out more of his photos.


I do not claim this photo as my own just sharing them.
___________________________________________________________________________________________
Art :
This is kinda a Lineart section I will feature if I did a lineart or of sorts.
This is a Line art of DannyChoo.com Mascot Character Mirai Suenaga

If you were wondering why there are so much white space above the head, heres the reason. Since it is the Year of the Usagi, I though of adding a Usagi-mimi version.

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Wallpaper of the Day :
2/1/2011 :


___________________________________________________________________________________________
~ The End ~

About Akiyo Jiro

Final Year Student @ Ngee Ann Polytechnic. Pursuing a Diploma in Electronics and Computer Engineering. Hobbies : Anime, Manga, ACG, Dollfies.

Posted on 02/01/2011, in Blog Info, Dollfie Dream. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

