Debut Shoot

This is my first Dollfie shoot, felt rather excited and all. All this couldnt be happening without the help of Eth N who kindly lent me the DD body for the shoot. BIG THANKS. Now enjoy the photos. This is a leisure shoot so no theme involved.


Also take a look at Eth N’s Reimu 🙂 So cute.

About Akiyo Jiro

Final Year Student @ Ngee Ann Polytechnic. Pursuing a Diploma in Electronics and Computer Engineering. Hobbies : Anime, Manga, ACG, Dollfies.

Posted on 15/03/2011, in Dollfie Dream. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. lets go for a shoot tgt sometime.

    • For the time being I have no DD body and Clothes. Well all my assests now related to DD is Wig and Head. If you are willing to spare me parts for the shoot I wouldnt mind.

      • When the DDS body comes on sale then! I’ll have 1 spare DD Base II then.

        • Yeap XD. I will be saving money as well. I am going for a DDII body directly from Volks JP. and getting some extra stuff like Face Mask, Hand sets. So I need to save more before getting them.

Leave a Reply

