If it was possible with magic.

I am not that well versed in translating but I will try my best. Pardon for the bad translation.
Madoka : What if…. I meant what if. Wouldn’t it be great if magic could make breast bigger.
QB            : About that, I think it would be impossible but there isn’t a  previous record of such a occurrence.


Madoka : I think it got slightly bigger, Ahaha.. Somehow it feel kind of ticklish~.

Madoka : I think it got even bigger compared to Sayaka-chan’s now. Will it reach my desired size? Just kidding.

Madoka : Oh~! It became like Mami-san’s. There is nothing to be afraid of.

Madoka : Feel that it got a little oversized. But there is no regrets……Probably.

Madoka : Uh…What should I do. The magic wouldn’t stop. This will surely be weird.

Madoka : This is horrible…. I am really an idiot.

(There were bits and part I couldn’t understand, But hopefully you got the whole picture)
The art wasn’t done by me. I tried tracing back to the pixiv site but to no avail, the author removed it from the gallery so I couldn’t link to him.

About Akiyo Jiro

Final Year Student @ Ngee Ann Polytechnic. Pursuing a Diploma in Electronics and Computer Engineering. Hobbies : Anime, Manga, ACG, Dollfies.

Posted on 27/06/2011, in Discussion. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Nice. Can you provide translation for all the levels as well? Reckon lots of hits will come in soon. ^^;

Leave a Reply

