There is no excuses.



Hello readers whether they are or not. I still got around 100 views per day, from the site stats provided by WP. Mostly consist of weird search of google which they listed my blog into their nice little image search. Thanks alot :). Anyways, moving on. The highest possible view counts will probably be awarded to the post in regards to Kyonko. Rule 63 apparently sparked quite alot of interest of some people.

I would or would not continue blogging on a regular basis, because I have not been filling myself in with the latest news, watching latest animes / mangas to keep you guys updated. I am currently indulging myself in the books, “School Work”. Well it will soon be over and exams are just around the corner “Tomorrow”.
After that I would be picking up on some interesting articles to share on, continue providing you guys will more hand-picked wallpapers. For “Unfiltered” Sources. Yes. I know. So I will leave you guys with this.

About Akiyo Jiro

Final Year Student @ Ngee Ann Polytechnic. Pursuing a Diploma in Electronics and Computer Engineering. Hobbies : Anime, Manga, ACG, Dollfies.

Posted on 22/08/2011, in Blog Info and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

