A.C.M.E III

It was my first trip to A.C.M.E, I couldn’t really compare it to the scale of Cosfest and Anime Festival Asia. It was a pretty small event hosted by KKnM. This was the queue when I popped in at about 2 hours after the event started at 10am. ( So I got there at about 12noon ). I have not had my lunch and it kept me there for 2 1/2 hours. Just for the queue. Well in the end I got some stuff from KKnM and quite alot of stuff from Doujin Artists’. Loots will be shown later on if you are interested read on.

First image presented to you is none other than the loot bag. It may seem abit small but it costed $119.
Peek. O.O
This photo pretty much sums everything up does it. 😀
So firstly I will show you guys what I got myself at the Doujin Artist Group “Plum” The set was sold at Comiket 80. Firstly there is this “Hirottekudasai” Bag which means “Please pick me up”. You all know I am a big “Fate Testarossa” Fanboy.
This nice little Folder (of sorts) I don’t really know what its called also came with the pack. 😀
This is included in the folder.
The pack also included a Bag with Fate on it. *Daze*
A towel, This character should be the one from “Dog Days” I didn’t go too deep into the Anime yet, so I am not too sure. *Also in the pack.
*Also in the pack, is a sticker for IC Cards. If you find your Bus card or any other scan cards un-interesting you could try using one of these stickers.
The Front and Rear cover of the Plum Illust. book, One of the main reasons I got this Set/Pack. Really awesome illust by them, Fascinated.
I will not be scanning the book, I am lazy. But if you are really interested do pop me a comment down below. I will see what I can do.
Plum even gave another awesome Madoka bag if you purchase $30 and above. Which includes a File 😀
QB ^W^
I then got this from KKnM, Nice Reimu T-shirt right. Gonna wear it to school on Monday~
Ibuki Suika Badge. OWO Cute TTM!
A K-On Illust at another Doujin Booth.
Makise Kurisu Badge from the same Doujin Booth.

That pretty much sums things up. Hope you enjoyed and Good day~.
Price list :
Plum –
C80 Comiket Set – $80 w/ Freebie
>Fate Plastic Bag
>Fate Recycling Bag
>Madoka Theme Plastic Bag
>Nanoha Folder
>Fate Illust.
>Plum Illust. book Summer 2011
>Nanoha IC Sticker
>Madoka Theme Clear File
>Dog days towel

Doujin Store (Didn’t take note of the name)
>K-On Illust. – $8
>Makise Kurisu Badge – $3

KKnM
>Reimu T-Shirt – $25
>Suika Badge – $3

About Akiyo Jiro

Final Year Student @ Ngee Ann Polytechnic. Pursuing a Diploma in Electronics and Computer Engineering. Hobbies : Anime, Manga, ACG, Dollfies.

Posted on 27/08/2011, in Discussion. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

