For Takamina.


I woke up more earlier than I always do @ 9am. Brush up and get ready to go. I made my way to SCAPE* AKB48 Singapore store to Pre-order Takamina T-Shirt. Hopefully getting the Handshake Session ticket as well, but sadly I was late by around 3 people in line.


I lined up in line from 11am ~ 11.45am to finally get into the store and pre-ordered. I bought a Takamina notebook just for the kick off wanting to bring something home. I then proceeded to wait at the line for Takamina Cafe Session tickets, which starts @ 12noon. To my surprise, well not that I didn’t expect it to be. The line went as long as to let me wait from 12noon ~ 2.10pm which finally let me get the Session ticket. I think after me only has 5 more tickets left. *Cold Sweat*.

Took some photo of the shop for the gist of it.


These are the stuff I got today haha. Didn’t get the photo set since. Well I am not going to start a fire, if it starts its going to get out of hand. That is all folks. I will be seeing Takamina on Monday then wohoo~~.

For those who still have no idea about Takamina. Let me enlighten you.

About Akiyo Jiro

Final Year Student @ Ngee Ann Polytechnic. Pursuing a Diploma in Electronics and Computer Engineering. Hobbies : Anime, Manga, ACG, Dollfies.

Posted on 01/10/2011, in Discussion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Takamina is so precious I wanna meet her too >_<

    Good luck monday ^^

Leave a Reply

