AKB Cafe 1st Experience


Went down to have some om nom nom @ AKB Cafe at *SCAPE. Had to use up my session ticket coupon before it expires the coming monday.



I never really had a Curry Omu Rice like this before. I am quite a big eater. Well I had the coupon on use but the actual price of this meal is $15.90. But anyways, I never really tried a “Real” Japanese Omu Rice with the Tomato sauce and stuff mixed in the rice. The curry was slightly too sweet but. The way it mixed with the rice and egg, it really tasted delicious.

On the other hand I brought my friend “Brad Pitt” with me to have a lunch there. He order the Curry Katsu Don or what it was called, I kind of forgetten. But this has ought to be the most filling Katsu I have ever tasted in singapore. The meat was almost as thick as a McD’s nugget. It was delicious. I must have a taste of it the next time I visit. Well that pretty much sums up this post. I will leave you with some Oota Aika photos for your delight.

About Akiyo Jiro

Final Year Student @ Ngee Ann Polytechnic. Pursuing a Diploma in Electronics and Computer Engineering. Hobbies : Anime, Manga, ACG, Dollfies.

Posted on 14/10/2011, in Discussion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

